Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Christmas HolidaysMon 19 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
Spring Half TermMon 13 Feb 2023Fri 17 Feb 2023
INSET DayMon 20 Feb 2023
Easter HolidaysMon 03 Apr 2023Fri 14 Apr 2023
May Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
INSET DayFri 26 May 2023
Summer Half TermMon 29 May 2023Fri 02 Jun 2023
INSET DaysMon 24 Jul 2023Tue 25 Jul 2023

Christmas Holidays

First Day
Mon 19 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

Spring Half Term

First Day
Mon 13 Feb 2023
Last Day
Fri 17 Feb 2023

INSET Day

Date
Mon 20 Feb 2023

Easter Holidays

First Day
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Last Day
Fri 14 Apr 2023

May Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

INSET Day

Date
Fri 26 May 2023

Summer Half Term

First Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Last Day
Fri 02 Jun 2023

INSET Days

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Tue 25 Jul 2023