Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Half TermSat 24 Oct 2020Sun 01 Nov 2020
Inset DayFri 18 Dec 2020
Christmas BreakSat 19 Dec 2020Sun 03 Jan 2021
Half TermSat 13 Feb 2021Sun 21 Feb 2021
Easter BreakSat 27 Mar 2021Sun 11 Apr 2021
Inset DayFri 28 May 2021
Half TermSat 29 May 2021Sun 06 Jun 2021
Break up for Summer Sat 24 Jul 2021
Inset DayMon 26 Jul 2021

Half Term

First Day
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Last Day
Sun 01 Nov 2020

Inset Day

Date
Fri 18 Dec 2020

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Last Day
Sun 03 Jan 2021

Half Term

First Day
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Last Day
Sun 21 Feb 2021

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Last Day
Sun 11 Apr 2021

Inset Day

Date
Fri 28 May 2021

Half Term

First Day
Sat 29 May 2021
Last Day
Sun 06 Jun 2021

Break up for Summer

Date
Sat 24 Jul 2021

Inset Day

Date
Mon 26 Jul 2021