Important Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term
School opens Tuesday 5th September and closes for Half Term Friday 20th October 2017
School re-opens Monday 30th October and closes for holiday Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term
School opens Monday 8th January and closes for Half Term Friday 16th February 2018
School re-opens Monday 26th February and closes for holiday on Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term
School opens Monday 16th April and closes for Half Term Friday 25th May 2018
School re-opens on Monday 4th June and closes for holiday on Friday 20th July 2018

  • Inset Days
    School will be closed on the following days:
    Monday 4th September 2017
    Monday 8th January 2018
    Thursday 3rd May 2018 (due to elections)
    Monday 23rd July 2018
    Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term
School opens Tuesday 4th September and closes for Half Term Friday 26th October 2018
School re-opens Monday 5th November and closes for holiday Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term
School opens Monday 7th January and closes for Half Term Friday 15th February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February and closes for holiday on Fridayy 5th April 2019

Summer Term
School opens Tuesday 23rd April and closes for Half Term Friday 24th May 2019
School re-opens on Monday 3rd June and closes for holiday on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

  • Inset Days
    School will be closed on the following days:
    Monday 3rd September
    Four other inset days to follow.

Events

MAY 2018

Thursday 24th Break up for half term.
Friday 25th Inset Day. School Closed.

JUNE 2018

Monday 4th Back to school.
Monday 18th OGA Uniform Fitting 4.30pm.
Monday 25th OGA Y6 Taster Day.

JULY 2018

Wednesday 4th Y6 Performance 1.45pm
Wednesday 4th Y6 Performance 6.30pm
Tuesday 10th Y4 Violin concert for Y4 parents
Wednesday 11th KS1 Sports Day 1.30pm
Thursday 12th KS2 Sports Day 1.30pm
Monday 16th Y6 Leaver Trip
Friday 20th Break up for summer holidays
Monday 23rd Inset Day
Tuesday 24th Inset Day